Gluten-free - your definition?
I just want to verify that when you say a product is "gluten-free" that you mean:
(1) No gluten ingredients:
.....(a) Wheat, rye, barley, oats (non-certified gluten-free oats),
............or crossbreeds of these grains AND
.....(b) Ingredients derived from wheat, rye, barley and oats
(2) The equipment and facilities used do not process gluten ingredients (see above)
2 years, 10 months ago