Products nowadays which can be declared Kosher will have a label on the package of some sort. Star-D and Star-K are the only official ones I know about. Also, most products which go out of their way to be kosher will usually have this clearly labeled to attract customers who are concerned about this, such as yourself.
I have carefully examined the box this product comes in, and both the froth packet and K-cup. The only additional information found on the froth packet is "Contains: Milk, Soy." I do NOT see any kosher labeling on any of these.
So, I would conclude no, this product does not follow traditional kosher guidelines. Plain coffee by itself of generally any brand would be kosher, as it comes from a plant. It's the froth packet with milk product that puts this latte product into the questionable area.
2 years, 10 months ago